North Carolina Arts Council Fellowship Reading

Join us for readings by recipients of the 2019-20 literature fellowship from the North Carolina Arts Council. Reading will be Jennie Maria Malboeuf (poetry), Mylene C. Dressler (fiction), Emilia Aynne Phillips (creative non-fiction), Sarah Bryan (creative non-fiction) and Marianne J. Erhardt (creative non-fiction). Laura Hope-Gill, a 2008 fellowship recipient in prose, will introduce the panel.


Event address: 
Malaprop's Bookstore/Cafe