Live Stream Miss Malaprop's Storytime with Mary Lundquist, illustrator of You Know How to Love

Event Image: 

This special event will feature a guest, author Storytime with Mary Lundquist, illustrator of You Know How to Love!  Join us on Facebook Live to tune into Miss Malaprop's Storytime from your home. Together, we’ll introduce children to the wonderful world of books! Recommended for ages 3-9.


This book is a celebration of the power we all have inside of us to be loving and kind, perfect for fans of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Oh, the Places You'll Go! With warm, gentle rhymes and soft, sweet art, this book celebrates the power we all have to love and to use that love to make the whole world a better, kinder, more welcoming place.

Mary Lundquist (marylundquist.com) is the author and illustrator of Cat & Bunny and the illustrator of six other picture books, including Bloom, written by Deborah Diesen, and The Amazing Idea of You, written by Charlotte Sullivan Wild. Born and raised in Massachusetts, she has lived in California and Vermont, and currently lives with her husband and two very cute sons in Asheville, North Carolina. 

Event address: 
Staff Pick Badge
You Know How to Love Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593114575
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Philomel Books - November 3rd, 2020