JEANIENE FROST Reading & Signing

The author of the wildly popular Night Huntress series and the Night Prince series, Jeaniene Frost begins the Broken Destiny series with The Beautiful Ashes. Of The Beautiful Ashes Jennifer L. Armentrout says, “Jeaniene Frost brings her signature wit, sizzle and extraordinary imagination to this epic new series.” Frost’s novels have garnered praise from many, including Charlaine Harris, author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels. She says, “I always open a Frost book with happy anticipation.”

Event address: 
55 Haywood St
28801 Asheville
The Beautiful Ashes (Broken Destiny #1) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
ISBN: 9780373779055
Availability: Special Order - Unlikely to be Available
Published: Hqn - August 26th, 2014