Sonny Says Mine! (Kobo eBook)

Sonny Says Mine! Cover Image
$11.89
Available Now

Description


Perfect for fans of Salina Yoon, this new picture book series--featuring four adorable friends--focuses on relatable social/emotional learning topics and is brought to life by bestselling illustrator Zachariah OHora.

Sonny is having a great time in the park with his friends when he finds an adorable pink stuffed bunny. Sonny loves playing with his new toy . . . until his friend Boo asks if he's seen her favorite pink bunny. Even though Boo is upset, Sonny says, "No!" He loves the bunny and doesn't want to give it back.

But as Boo gets more and more upset, it becomes harder and harder to lie. Can Sonny find the courage to tell the truth and apologize?

This new series by Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Zachariah OHora covers universal kid experiences in sweet and funny ways--in this case, sharing and saying sorry.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781547605811
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Publication Date: August 3rd, 2021
Language: