Stefi and the Spanish Prince (Compact Disc)

Stefi and the Spanish Prince By Donna Freitas, Elena Rey (Read by) Cover Image

Stefi and the Spanish Prince (Compact Disc)

By Donna Freitas, Elena Rey (Read by)

$46.99


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and Loveboat, Taipei will swoon for this steamy, outrageously fun royal romance set against the backdrop of beautiful Barcelona.

In Barcelona, the beach is beautiful, the tapas are delicious, and the boys are plentiful. Good thing, too, because Stefi's nursing a broken heart after a disastrous breakup and is excited to reinvent herself, practice her Catalan language skills, and take baking classes at the legendary culinary institute, all in a magical city where no one knows her.

Another thing Barcelona has? A secret prince. Xavi Borges is spending his final summer of anonymity helping his mother run a popular tapas spot in El Mercado. But after Stefi stops at their counter, Xavi can't get the beautiful American girl off his mind, even though his life is way too complicated for romance.

Part bodyguard, part confidante, Santiago is tasked with keeping Xavi out of trouble. Santiago knows Xavi and Stefi's budding relationship can't last once Xavi's real identity becomes public. But soon Santiago is crushing on Xavi's best friend, Diego, and his focus shifts from royal protection duties to the possibility of enjoying a romance of his own.

With so many sparks flying, a threat to expose Xavi's royal secret goes unheeded, and when the news blows up, it threatens to burn down all of their lives.

Product Details ISBN: 9798874628703
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: July 23rd, 2024
Language: English