AetherBorn (Paperback)

AetherBorn By A. N. Sage Cover Image

AetherBorn (Paperback)

$17.99


Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days.

A page-turning debut in the tradition of City of Bones, White Raven and Guardian, AetherBorn is a fantasy wrapped around the mystery of the unknown and a desire to find inner strength and magic.

Ruby Black never asked for her gift.

A photography student with a passion for still life, Ruby has always had a talent for seeing things, noticing those tiny details others overlook. But when a subway journey leaves her as the only witness to a vicious assault by attackers invisible to all but her, she realizes her talent is far more than she'd ever imagined.

Desperately searching for answers, the truth she finds shatters her entire perception of reality - there are other beings, Elemental deities of immense power, and they need her help. A second world exists; a world parallel to her own, invisible to most, and in constant conflict. War has ravaged the Elemental houses for generations; a war for control, power and survival that threatens to spill out into the human realm.

She could be the key to ending it all, bringing peace to a shattered society, but doing so may force her to leave behind all she has ever known.

With two worlds on the line, the stakes have never been higher.

Bring the series home today

1. AetherBorn

2. AetherQueen

3. AetherBlood

4. AetherWars

"Aetherborn is a hit the ground running kind of book. Ruby is sucked into a universe that she never knew existed. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series." -Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I legitimately could not put this book down. The storyline and character depth were so captivating I cannot waaaaait for the second book in the series " -Emily, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I just started this but so far I'm really enjoying it. Ruby is a fun character to read about. Excited to get to the end " -Vadim, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

This is the series you've been looking for. Get it now and see why readers are raving about it

To receive free content and book news, sign up here: www.ansage.ca/newsletter-1

Product Details ISBN: 9781999019808
ISBN-10: 1999019806
Publisher: Cauldron Press
Publication Date: April 1st, 2019
Pages: 288
Language: English