Heart of the Huntress (Paperback)

Heart of the Huntress By Aimee Irving Cover Image
$17.84
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days.

Description


Darkness gathers.

And death with it.


Trained with bow and blade, Aloisia is one of the Chosen Seven Huntresses serving Littlewatch-by-the-Sea. As an esteemed member of the Hunting Guild, it is her duty to provide for the town and ensure those most in need do not starve.


But when her brother is arrested for a murder he did not commit, her world is dangerously close to collapse. Though Aloisia knows what she saw that night - monstrous creatures of darkness - without any proof, her brother will hang.


With the appearance of Inari, a mysterious shaman, comes the prospect of answers. Yet Aloisia must be cautious, for his identity is shrouded in shadows and she cannot be certain where his true loyalties lie.


As an ancient force awakens, Aloisia must work together with the shaman to uncover the truth before it is too late. However, there are those who would rather see her brother executed to ensure their own treacherous lies remain concealed.


Heart of the Huntress is the first book in an action-packed Young Adult fantasy series, perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Margaret Rogerson.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781919653617
ISBN-10: 1919653619
Publisher: Blue Stag Press
Publication Date: September 7th, 2021
Pages: 470
Language: English