You Wish (Book 1) (Paperback)

You Wish (Book 1) By Jeff Victor Cover Image

You Wish (Book 1) (Paperback)

$14.99


Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days.
What if you found a genie’s magic lamp, and rubbed it only to discover that YOU were the genie?

Avery McLean is just your normal ten-year-old tomboy, helping her dad run a tiny, run-down gas station in the middle of the desert. With no friends and no fun to be had, Avery has been teaching herself to do card tricks to entertain passing motorists, figuring that her lonely life could use a little magic. Little does she know how much magic is about to drop right in her lap!

By releasing the power hidden within a dusty old lamp, Avery and her new companion Gribblet are thrust into a stunning supernatural world, to discover her own power, save her family, and find answers to questions that will change her life forever.

Jeff Victor’s debut graphic novel is a captivating adventure for fans of Bone, Amulet, and 5 Worlds.
Jeff Victor studied art and design at the University of Kansas and has worked as an illustrator for animation and video games ever since. Some of his clients include Netflix Animation, Hasbro, Cartoon Network, Nickelodeon, Warner Brothers Animation, HBO, Hallmark Cards, National Geographic Kids, Crystal Dynamics, and many more. Jeff has self-published five art books, his work has been displayed in galleries all over the world, and has been featured in Spectrum: The Best in Contemporary Fantastic Art. He currently resides in Los Angeles and shares an apartment with two awesome cats. This is his first graphic novel.
Product Details ISBN: 9781603095327
ISBN-10: 1603095322
Publisher: Top Shelf Productions
Publication Date: January 9th, 2024
Pages: 152
Language: English