Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous: A Novel (Paperback)

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous: A Novel By Mae Marvel Cover Image

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous: A Novel (Paperback)

$18.00


Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days.

Most Anticipated LGBTQ+ Reads of 2024

Hollywood glamor meets “‘Tis the Damn Season” in this irresistibly buzzy sapphic romance, perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston.


Katie Price is known in every living room in America. A small-town Wisconsin girl who became an A-list star, she rarely makes it home, but this year is different . . . Little does she know it will lead her straight into the piercing blue-eyed gaze of Wil Greene.

A lot has happened in the decade since those cold Wisconsin nights when Wil and Katie drove around in Wil’s Bronco senior year. Since then, Wil's law career hasn’t taken off. Her father passed away. And what started as a personal challenge—kissing a new person twice a week, every week—has made her a growing sensation, but her life is still stuck in phase one. Through the years, the two have never left each other's thoughts and desires, but now suddenly, they are back in each other’s lives. Their reconnection is instantaneous, and the passion is palpable...but can it stand the test of time?

Witty, emotional, and steamy, Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is an unforgettable romantic read for everyone who almost kissed their best friend. And then finally did.

“Sweetly tender and arrestingly sexy.” —Kate Clayborn, author of Georgie, All Along

Mae Marvel is the alias of cowriters Ruthie Knox and Annie Mare, bestselling authors of over a dozen acclaimed romance novels between them. Mae lives with two teenagers, two dogs, one cat, four hermit crabs, and a plethora of snails and fish in a witchy century house in Wisconsin whose extravagant perennial garden gives them something to look forward to in the depths of winter. In addition to romance, they also write mystery novels and cannot promise not to branch into new novelistic territories at a moment’s notice.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250894687
ISBN-10: 1250894689
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Publication Date: June 11th, 2024
Pages: 368
Language: English

"As I knew I would be from the first page, I was immersed in Mae Marvel's Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous. Katie and Wil's journey here--of longing, of self-discovery, of falling in love all over again--is somehow both classic and modern, both vulnerable and strong, both sweetly tender and arrestingly sexy. Gorgeously written, with sentences and phrases so lovingly constructed that they had my heart skipping a beat--Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is a romance to add to your keeper shelf.” - Kate Clayborn, Author of Georgie, All Along

“Charming and smart, Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is a delicious romance about second chances, taking risks, and the beauty that can come from chasing our dreams.” - Ashley Herring Blake, author of Delilah Green Doesn't Care

"There is everything to love about this sexy, swoony, huge-hearted, beautiful book. Written with sparkles, sizzles, and the sweetness of apple crisp, Katie and Wil's achingly romantic story is about reaching for the stars and, at the same time, coming home. Mae Marvel delivers friends-to-lovers perfection." - Joanna Lowell, author of The Duke Undone and Artfully Yours

"Heartwarming." - Publishers Weekly