Three Things I Know Are True Lib/E (Compact Disc)

Three Things I Know Are True Lib/E Cover Image
$59.99
This book is currently on backorder. Please call or email for availability.

Description


Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself with his best friend Clay's father's gun. Now Jonah needs round-the-clock care just to stay alive, and Liv feels like she's the only person who can see that her brother is still there inside his broken body.

With Liv's mom suing Clay's family, there are divisions in the community that Liv knows she's not supposed to cross. But Clay is her friend, too, and she refuses to turn away from him--just like she refuses to give up on Jonah.

This powerful novel is a stunning exploration of tragedy, grief, compassion, and forgiveness.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781094107486
ISBN-10: 1094107484
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 7th, 2020
Language: English