The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson & the Olympians #2) (Hardcover)

The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson & the Olympians #2) Cover Image
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book Two: Sea of Monsters, The

About the Author

Rick Riordan is the author of the first four books in the New York Times best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series The Lightning Thief; The Sea of Monsters; The Titan's Curse; and The Battle of the Labyrinth. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780786856862
ISBN-10: 0786856866
Publisher: Miramax Books
Publication Date: April 1st, 2006
Pages: 279
Language: English
Series: Percy Jackson & the Olympians