Bob Ross Happy Little Zen Garden (RP Minis) (Paperback)

Bob Ross Happy Little Zen Garden (RP Minis) By Robb Pearlman, Bob Ross, Alex Fine (Illustrator) Cover Image

Bob Ross Happy Little Zen Garden (RP Minis) (Paperback)

By Robb Pearlman, Bob Ross, Alex Fine (Illustrator)

$12.95


Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days.
Looking for a mini mindful escape? Just as the Joy of Painting star inspires calm and relaxation with his art, this original Zen garden inspired by Bob Ross is certain to relieve everyday stress.
 
  • Everything you need for your Bob Ross Zen Garden: 3-5/8 x 2-3/4-inch mini Zen gardening tray, bag of sand, stones, “fan brush” rake, and mini accessories (Peapod the squirrel, snow-topped mountain, log cabin, 2 bristle-brush trees)
  • Illustrated mini book: Includes a 32-page 2-1/2 x 3-inch book on Bob Ross's work and how to use your Zen Garden
  • Features Bob Ross art throughout: Mini book includes full-color paintings by Bob throughout
  • Great Gift: A fun, stress-relieving desktop accessory for home or the office, perfect for fans of Bob Ross and anyone looking for a bit of peace and relaxation
  • Officially licensed: Authentic Bob Ross collectible
Robb Pearlman is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of many books, including The Bob Ross Cookbook, Bob Ross and Peapod the Squirrel, and Pink Is for Boys. He lives in northern New Jersey.

Bob Ross, the soft-spoken artist painting happy clouds, mountains, and trees has captivated us for decades with the magic that takes place on his canvas in twenty-six television minutes—all while dispensing little branches of wisdom. The Joy of Painting star passed away in 1995, but his legacy continues to touch generation after generation.
Product Details ISBN: 9780762483051
ISBN-10: 0762483059
Publisher: RP Minis
Publication Date: April 2nd, 2024
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: RP Minis