Wicked Serve: A Novel (Beyond the Play #4) (Paperback)

Wicked Serve: A Novel (Beyond the Play #4) By Grace Reilly Cover Image

Wicked Serve: A Novel (Beyond the Play #4) (Paperback)

$17.99


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Pre-order your new obsession from TikTok sensation Grace Reilly, a spicy brother’s rival hockey romance! Perfect for fans of Hannah Grace, Liz Tomforde and Elsie Silver.

He’s my brother’s biggest hockey rival…but he’s bringing the heat for me.

Nikolai

Hockey is my life, and I need to make this last season count. But when I’m forced to transfer to rival school McKee University for my senior year, I risk pissing off the captain, who happens to be the older brother of Isabelle Callahan: the gorgeous beam of sunshine I messed around with in secret this summer.

Rekindling our fling could risk her brother icing me off the team—not to mention the fact that my scarred past makes having a real relationship impossible—and yet the moment I see Isabelle again, all my wild, burning feelings come rushing back.

Izzy

I have two goals for sophomore year: win back my old volleyball position, and forget I ever knew devilishly handsome hockey defenseman Nikolai Abney-Volkov. As the youngest and only daughter in a family full of athletes, failure isn’t an option.

But when Nik crashes back into my life, I can’t stay away from his broody charm. I’m determined to guard my heart this time, but between the furtive hookups and the heartfelt conversations, the lines between friends-with-benefits and more begin to blur.

As we fall deeper into a place we can’t come back from unscathed, we’ll have to make a choice: fight for a future together, or watch it go up in flames.

Filled with swoons, spice, sports, and koalas, Wicked Serve is a don’t-miss new adult college sports romance.

Grace Reilly is the USA Today bestselling author of swoony, spicy contemporary romances with heart—and usually a healthy dose of sports. When she’s not dreaming up stories, she can be found in the kitchen trying out a new recipe, cuddling her pack of dogs, or watching sports. Originally from New York, she now lives in Florida, which is troubling given her fear of alligators. She is the author of First Down, Breakaway, Stealing Home, and the forthcoming Wicked Serve, the college-set sports Beyond the Play series about the Callahan siblings.

Product Details ISBN: 9780063387140
ISBN-10: 006338714X
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: August 13th, 2024
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Beyond the Play

“The swoon, the spice, the sneaking around! Nik and Izzy light these pages on fire with their tension and chemistry. Wicked Serve is a delight from start to finish!” — Stephanie Archer, nationally bestselling author of the Vancouver Storm series

“Charm, humor, and sizzling tension. Reilly writes the perfect blend of swoon and spice.” — Bal Khabra, USA Today bestselling author of Collide

Wicked Serve is a sweet and spicy read that brings all the swoon. I love a good grumpy/sunshine romance, and the chemistry between Nikolai and Izzy was sizzling. I was so sad to see it end!” — Lana Ferguson, USA Today bestselling author

“Grace Reilly delivers with a sexy, smart, swoon-worthy sports romance. Perfect for readers looking for a red hot read.” — B.K. Borison, author of Lovelight Farms

“Opposites truly do attract in this true-to-form romantic comedy! Reilly returns to the Callahan family one last time—blending steamy love scenes and tender moments into a heartfelt romance.”  — Peyton Corinne, author of Unsteady