Deathcaster (Shattered Realms #4) (Paperback)

Deathcaster (Shattered Realms #4) By Cinda Williams Chima Cover Image

Deathcaster (Shattered Realms #4) (Paperback)


Backordered at Our Warehouse. ETA Unavailable.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Shattered Realms series.

In this indispensable conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shattered Realms series, master storyteller Cinda Williams Chima delivers spellbinding action, bittersweet reunions, and dazzling revelations.

Warrior Alyssa ana’Raisa would do anything to protect her home, the Fells, and her legacy, the Gray Wolf line. But as a prisoner of Empress Celestine, Lyss is forced to turn her fearsome talents as an army commander against her beloved homeland. Refusal would swiftly lead to her death, and her death would end the Gray Wolf line.

In Lyss’s absence, Fellsmarch Castle swarms with intrigue, deception, and a primordial threat. Destin Karn, a southern spymaster with a hidden agenda of his own, might be the queendom’s only hope of defeating the forces aligned against the Seven Realms . . . as well as the enemies within the castle.

Cinda Williams Chima is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who writes fantasy for teens of all ages. In addition to the Runestone Saga, her critically acclaimed work includes the Heir Chronicles and the Seven Realms series. She lives in Asheville, North Carolina, and she is always working on her next novel. Find out more at

Product Details ISBN: 9780062381040
ISBN-10: 0062381040
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: March 3rd, 2020
Pages: 656
Language: English
Series: Shattered Realms