In-store Signing: POET ANDREA GIBSON presents TAKE ME WITH YOU

Andrea Gibson’s poetry focuses on gender norms, politics, social reform and the struggles LGBTQ people face in today's society. A devoted fan base sees Gibson's work as a rallying cry for action and a welcome mat at the door of the heart's most compassionate room. For readers of Rupi Kaur and Atticus, the latest release is a book small enough to carry with you, with messages big enough to stay with you, from one of the most quotable and influential poets of our time.

 

Event date: 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Event address: 
55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Take Me with You Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780735219519
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Plume Books - January 23rd, 2018