MEET JACOB TOMSKY, AUTHOR OF HEADS IN BEDS


Tomsky's Heads in Beds is a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry. Elizabeth Gilbert (Eat, Pray, Love) writes of it, “Heads in Beds is hilarious, literate, canny, indignant and kind – revealing an author who manages somehow to be both a total hustler and a complete humanitarian. . . . I’m telling you, he’s a star.” In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, we're predicting an evening of outrageous stories and belly laughs.

 
Event date: 
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
55 Haywood St
28801 Asheville
us
$25.95
ISBN: 9780385535632
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday Books - November 20th, 2012